+971-44482100
أيقونة
X

Get a Quote

Strategy

خدمات التسويق عن طريق المؤثرين في دبي 

أظهر المؤثرون على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي قيمتهم من خلال الترويج الفعال للعلامات التجارية من خلال حملات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الناجحة. لا تزال استراتيجية التسويق هذه قوية جزئيا لأنها تتماشى مع الحاجة النفسية للتحقق الاجتماعي داخل المجتمعات حيث يسعى الأفراد إلى الشعور بالانتماء.

غالبا ما يكون المؤثرون من المشاهير المعاصرين الذين لديهم قواعد معجبين مخلصين تنجذب إلى قصص حياتهم ووجهات نظرهم ومساعيهم اليومية. يتمتع العديد من المؤثرين بمتابعة أكثر أهمية على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي الشهيرة من بعض المشاهير الأكثر شهرة في جميع أنحاء العالم. في حين أن المؤثرين الصغار لديهم بضع مئات من المتابعين فقط ، فإن المؤثرين الكبار لديهم الآلاف أو حتى عشرات الآلاف.

على عكس موافقات المشاهير ، لا يقتصر تسويق المؤثر على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي على العلامات التجارية الكبيرة. يمكن أن يكون فعالا للشركات من أي حجم ، بشرط أن يكون للعلامة التجارية قصة مقنعة وجمهور مستهدف يمكن الوصول إليه. تمكن هذه العناصر وكالة وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ذات الاتصالات المؤثرة من تحديد الشخصيات المناسبة والتفاعل معها للترويج للعلامة التجارية ورواياتها.

في كويك ديجيتال ، نقوم بإنشاء وتنفيذ خطط تسويق المؤثرة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. نحن نضع أفضل خطة لك بناء على أهداف علامتك التجارية ، ونساعدك في إشراك جمهورك المستهدف ، والذي يتضمن وضعك على اتصال مع أفضل مدوني الفيديو ومنشئي المحتوى والمؤثرين على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

احصل على عرض مجاني الآن!

Strategy

هل تسويق المؤثر فعال؟

تسويق المؤثر هو بلا شك وسيلة فعالة لعلامتك التجارية للحصول على مظهر اجتماعي قوي. عادة ما يكون لدى المؤثرين على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي منصة أساسية مفضلة ، مثل يوتيوب وانستغرام وسناب شات وتويتر وتيك توك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من الشائع أن يروج المؤثرون لعلامتهم التجارية على منصات متعددة ، مما يؤدي إلى قاعدة متابعين متنوعة قليلا على كل منصة.

كما أنهم يبذلون جهدا في إنتاج مواد ذات صلة بشركتهم وطبيعية لمشاركتها مع جمهورهم. يمكن للعلامة التجارية تحسين تصورها وحركة المرور ومدى وصولها. توصيتهم الصادقة لمنتج يعمل كعلاقات عامة رقمية تجعله ذا قيمة. لتحقيق النجاح ، يشارك منشئو المحتوى عملهم الممتاز ، والذي يتكون في كثير من الأحيان من مقاطع فيديو. نتيجة لذلك ، قد يقدمون مجموعة متنوعة من المحتوى لعلامتك التجارية ، بما في ذلك المنشورات طويلة الأمد والمحتوى سريع الزوال.

تختلف تكلفة العمل مع المؤثرين اعتمادا على النظام الأساسي ومدى وصولهم. هناك مستويات وطرق مختلفة للتعاون ، بالإضافة إلى طرق دفع أخرى. يمكن أن يتراوح ذلك من الإهداء إلى معدلات الأفلييت والهياكل القائمة على العمولة.

Quick Digitals

في كويك ديجيتال سوليوشنز ، نشرف على العملية برمتها ، بما في ذلك تطوير المفهوم الإبداعي ، وتنفيذ الحملة ، والقياس الشامل والإبلاغ عن النتائج. التزامنا يضمن تنفيذ دقيق. لقد أنشأنا ارتباطات مع شخصيات مؤثرة قادرة على تعزيز ظهور علامتك التجارية محليا. اتصل بنا على الفور لبدء مناقشة حول صياغة الاستراتيجية المثلى لعلامتك التجارية.

© كويك ديجيتال 2023. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
whatsapp
phone

+971-44482100
 Quick Digitals
X

Get a Quote

Strategy

Your Brand’s Success With Quick Digital Solution | The Best Influencer Marketing Agency

Social media influencers have demonstrated their value by effectively promoting brands through successful social media campaigns. This marketing strategy remains robust partly because it aligns with the psychological need for social validation within communities where individuals seek a sense of belonging.

Influencers are frequently contemporary celebrities with devoted fan bases drawn to their life stories, viewpoints, and daily pursuits. Many influencers have a more significant following on popular social media sites than some of the most well-known celebrities worldwide. While micro-influencers only have a few hundred followers, mega-influencers have thousands or even tens of thousands.

Unlike celebrity endorsements, social media influencer marketing is not limited to large brands. It can be effective for businesses of any size, provided the brand has a compelling story and a reachable target audience. These elements enable a social media agency with influencer connections to identify and engage with the right personalities to promote the brand and its narratives.

At Quick Digital, we create and implement influencer marketing plans in the UAE. We make the best plan for you based on your brand goals, assisting you in engaging your targeted audiences, which includes putting you in touch with the best vloggers, content creators, and social media influencers.

Free
Initial
30-Minute
Consultation!

Strategy

Is Influencer Marketing Effective?

Influencer marketing is undoubtedly an effective way for your brand to have a strong social appearance. Social media influencers typically have a preferred primary platform, such as YouTube, Instagram, Snapchat, Twitter, and TikTok. Additionally, it is common for influencers to promote their brand on multiple platforms, resulting in a slightly varied follower base on each platform.

They also put effort into producing material relevant to their company and natural to share with their audience. A brand can improve its perception, traffic, and reach. Their sincere recommendation of a product that serves as digital PR makes it valuable. To succeed, content creators share their excellent work, frequently consisting of videos. As a result, they may provide a variety of content for your brand, including long-lasting postings and ephemeral content.

The cost of working with influencers varies depending on the platform and their reach. There are different tiers and methods of collaboration, as well as other payment methods. This can range from gifting to affiliate rates and commission-based structures.

Quick Digitals

At Quick Digital Solutions, we oversee the entire process, encompassing creative concept development, campaign execution, and comprehensive measurement and reporting of outcomes. Our commitment ensures meticulous execution. We've established affiliations with influential figures capable of enhancing your brand's visibility locally. Contact us promptly to initiate a discussion on crafting the optimal strategy for your brand.

© QuickDigital 2023. All rights reserved.
whatsapp
phone